TRANSPORTATION

  • Bus Routes
    Remember that the district has a consistent late start the first two Wednesdays of every month, so when looking at your stop times, please add 120 minutes (2 hrs) to them on Wednesdays.  The CSD sends out a text reminder to families the evening prior to a late start.  Please make sure your school office has the most current contact information for you.  If you do not receive a text, we may not have accurate information. For those families that are new to the Cascade School District, thank you for being a part of our district!  Once again, Welcome Back to all students and families.

    Following are the route schedules to start school with times and stops available for you to see when the bus will be there to pick up and drop off your child.  These times are estimates, so please be at the bus stop 5 minutes early to catch the bus. 

  • Welcome to the Cascade School District Transportation Department. Cascade School District is one of the largest districts in the State of Washington in terms of area. We travel on both Blewett and Stevens Passes as well as the Lake Wenatchee, Chiwawa Loop and Plain areas. We also cover the towns of Dryden, Peshastin and Leavenworth. The square miles of Cascade School District is 1,175 and by comparison, the entire state of Rhode Island is 1,212 square miles.  

     

Transportation Staff: Unable to reach specific drivers by email? Please forward email to Ms. Duncan

Route Title First Name Last Name E-Mail Phone
1 Bus Driver Kevin Doherty kdoherty@cascadesd.org 548.6039
2 Bus Driver Ed Belmudes ebelmudes@cascadesd.org 509.548.6039
3 Bus driver Fred Boyd fboyd@cascadesd.org 509.548.6039
5 Bus Driver Jason Miller jmiller@cascadesd.org 509.548.6039
6 Bus Driver David Wanhainen dwanhainen@cascadesd.org 509.548.6039
7 Bus Driver Doug Opstad dopstad@cascadesd.org 509.548.6039
9 Bus Driver Erik Allred eallred@cascadesd.org 509.548.6039
10 Bus Driver Chris Siegrist csiegrist@cascadesd.org 509.548.6039
11 Bus Driver Ken Erikson kerikson@cascadesd.org 509.548.6039
12 Bus Driver Noe Cifuentes ncifuentes@cascadesd.org 509.548.6039
13 Bus Driver Sibyl Dede sdede@cascadesd.org 509.548.6039
14 Bus Driver Christina Ford 509.548.6039
Mechanic Luis Mendoza lmendoza@cascadesd.org 509.548-6039
Mechanic Paul Logan plogan@cascadesd.org 509.548.6039