Icicle River Middle School Staff Listing

  • Last Name First Name Title Location Email Phone
    Baker Mark Special Ed Paraeducator Icicle River MS mbaker@cascadesd.org 548-4042
    Barnes Tim Assistant Secretary Icicle River MS tbarnes@cascadesd.org 548-4042
    Blyth Rachel 8th Grade Math Teacher Icicle River MS rblyth@cascadesd.org 548-4042
    Boggs Lea 8th grade Language Arts/SS Icicle River MS lboggs@cascadesd.org 548-4042
    Cabrera Miguel Cook Icicle River MS mcabrera@cascadesd.org 548-4042
    Camp Lindsay Preschool Director Icicle River MS lcamp@cascadesd.org 888-7761
    Coffin Dominique IRMS & CHS Athletic Director, Head Football Coach Icicle River MS dcoffin@cascadesd.org 548-4042
    Cox Tyler District Psychologist Icicle River MS tcox@cascadesd.org 548-4042
    Drolc Rachael Sign Language Interpreter Icicle River MS rdrolc@cascadesd.org 548-4042
    Early Michelle Custodian Icicle River MS mearly@cascadesd.og 548-4042